# **Wetherby Wheelers** Club Runs 2011

All runs start from Wetherby Town Hall unless shown otherwise. Runs starting from other locations are denoted by an asterisk before the date, with the meeting place shown in italics. For any other details, please contact any of the Club Officials.

### January

2nd 9th 16th 23rd 30th	Otley Osgodby York-Freewheel competition Cow and Calf Northallerton	09.30 am 09.30 am 09.30 am 09.30 am 09.30 am
Februar	v	
6th 13th 20th 27th	Osgodby Pateley Bridge Ripon Storiths	09.30 am 09.30 am 09.30 am 09.30 am
March		
6th	Masham	09.00 am
13th	Holme on Spalding Moor	09.00 am
20th	Stump Cross	09.00 am
27th	Askern	09.00 am
April		
3rd	Millington	09.00 am
10th	Bedale	09.00 am
17th	Malton	09.00 am
24th	Thorne	09.00 am
Мау		
1st	Stokesley	09.00 am
8th	Parceval Hall	09.00 am
15th	Jervaulx Abbey	09.00 am
22nd	Fridaythorpe	09.00 am
29th	Grassington	09.00 am

#### June

June			
5th	Rosedale		09.00 am
12th	Embsay		09.00 am
*18th	GYBR	Wetherby Racecourse	09.00 am
19th	Markingto	n	09.00 am
26th	Holme on	Spalding Moor	09.00 am

# July

July 3rd 10th 17th 24th 31st	Silsden Rievaulx Abbey	09.00 am 09.00 am 09.00 am 09.00 am			
August 7th 14th 21st 28th		09.00 am 09.00 am 09.00 am 09.00 am			
Septem	ber				
4th 11th	Malton Richmond Burnsall	09.00 am 09.00 am 09.00 am 09.00 am			
October					
2nd 9th 16th 23rd 30th	Skipton Bedale	09.00 am 09.00 am 09.00 am 09.00 am 09.00 am			
November					
6th 13th 20th 27th	Ripon Thorne	09.30 am 09.30 am 09.30 am 09.30 am			
Decemb	per				
4th 11th 18th 26th	Timble Ripon Womersley Otley	09.30 am 09.30 am 09.30 am 09.30 am			



# **Club Officials**

President — Alan Kay

### Chairman **Stuart Whittle** (01937) 843807

General Secretary Duncan McBride (0113) 2865490

## Treasurer Howard Blakeley (0113) 2737588

Racing Secretary Andrew Lee (01423) 359648