Club Records

| | | Club IVecolus | |
|--------------|-----------------------------|---------------------------|---------|
| | 10 Miles T.T. | | |
| | Senior | Gary Shooter | 20.14 |
| | Ladies | Lucy Debenham | 24.19 |
| | Junior | Alistair Kay | 21.47 |
| | Veteran | Gary Shooter | 21.06 |
| | Senior 2up | J Baker/S Harradine | 21.16 |
| | Junior 2up | A Kay/A Metcalfe | 22.35 |
| | Veteran 2up | J Baker/S Harradine | 22.06 |
| | Mixed 2up | S Harradine(V)/G Shooter | 21.04 |
| | Mixed 3 up | J Baker(V)/S Harradine(V) | / |
| | | A Metcalfe | 24.26 |
| | Mixed 4up | J Baker(V)/S Harradine/ | |
| | | A Lee/P Robertson | 24.02 |
| | 15 Miles T.T. | | |
| | Senior | Paul Evans | 33.03 |
| | Ladies | Lucy Debenham | 38.58 |
| | Junior | Alistair Kay | 36.07 |
| | Veteran | Simon Harradine | 36.04 |
| | 25 Miles T.T. | | |
| | Senior | Gary Shooter | 52.12 |
| | Ladies | Lucy Debenham | 1.03.34 |
| | Junior | Alistair Kay | 56.41 |
| | Veteran | Simon Harradine | 54.41 |
| | Senior 2up | J Baker/S Harradine | 55.14 |
| | Veteran 2up | J Baker/S Harradine | 55.47 |
| | Mixed 2up | J Baker(V)/S Harradine | 1.00.28 |
| | Senior 3up | G Shooter/J Baker/B Youn | |
| | · | | 9 |
| | 50 Miles T.T. Senior | Gary Shooter | 1.48.33 |
| | Ladies | Lucy Debenham | 2.16.18 |
| | Junior | Andrew Nixon | 2.20.27 |
| | Veteran | Simon Harradine | 1.53.14 |
| | veteran | Simon namadine | 1.55.14 |
| | 100 Miles T.T | | |
| | Senior | Paul Evans | 3.50.11 |
| | Ladies | Lucy Debenham | 4.53.25 |
| | Veteran | Ken Fields | 4.24.19 |
| 12 Hour T.T. | | | |
| | Senior | Paul Evans | 266.566 |
| | | | |

Evening time trials league

Wetherby Wheelers have joined with Leeds Westfield, Seacroft Wheelers, Yorkshire Road Club and Yorkshire Velo, to promote a series of 15 evening time trials to be held on Thursday evenings, from 6 May to 12 August 2010 (inclusive).

All events start at 7.30 pm and are open to First or Second-claim members of the above clubs. The entry fee for each event is £2.00. The evening time trials league is being sponsored by Cyclesense, Tadcaster.

Wetherby Wheelers will be expected to provide timekeepers and marshals for the three events held on 13 May, 1 July and 5 August 2010. Wetherby Wheelers members will not be able to ride these three events.

For further information, please contact the Racing Secretary, Andrew Lee, on (01423) 359648.



Wetherby Wheelers Cycling Club

Founded 1985

Affiliated to:
CTT YCF CTC

Club Runs/Events/Records/ Officials - 2010